Huzhou Longto Alloy Technology Co.,Ltd.

Huzhou Longto focuses on the technological development, manufacture and trade of aluminum alloy products. Our extrusion factory has 20 extrusion lines, with different kinds of specifications from 600 tons to 6,000 tons. There are also 2 sets of anodizing lines and 3 sets of powder coating lines. The machining workshop equipped many kinds of processing machines, such as CNC, Milling Machine, Lathe, Drilling Machine and Punching Machine. Furthermore, long-term and stable cooperative Sub-contract factories (plastic, SS accessories) are to be one of our other advantages. It strengthens the competitive power. Now our company has become an aluminum product production base for many famous companies both from domestic and overseas markets. We are energetically developing Auto parts and have successfully cooperated with Jaguar & Land Rover. We export them to UK directly and supply to Jaguar XE, XF, F-Pace, I-Pace etc. As one of our new development directions, cold extrusion products have successfully accessed to the U.K and U.S markets.

20
specifications from 600 tons to 6,000 tons
2
2 sets of anodizing lines
3
3 sets of powder coating lines
Strict implementation in production
During production, we strictly comply with GB5237 and EN755-9 standard, and use advanced equipments like CMM, projector, spectrum analyzer, metallographic analyzer, tensile testing machine to do the inspection, keep the quality on a high level.

All for the ultimate user
Our Technology and R&D department thinks for our end consumers firstly. The well experienced engineers are not only adjusting the performance of the products according to customer’s requirements, to have maximum customer satisfaction, but also improve the structure to help customer to save cost. We hope the products we developed can be easily and completely used in construction.
We always believe that only being honest and providing products with excellent quality and first- class service can win customers. This is the unique power that keeps us moving forward.
欧美人妻AⅤ中文字幕,亚洲AV片不卡无码久久尤物TV,人妻无码AV中文系列久久软件,最好看的最新的中文字幕1

湖州朗途合金科技有限公司

湖州朗途合金科技有限公司專業致力于鋁合金產品的全方位開發,制造與銷售。我公司配套型材廠擁有600噸-6000噸擠壓線20條、氧化線兩條、噴涂線三條。公司的機加工設備有CNC加工中心,CNC銑床、CNC車床、鉆床、沖床等。此外,長期穩定合作的優質外協配套工廠(塑料配件、不銹鋼配件等)也是公司的優勢之一,大大增強了競爭力,現已成為各大國際采購及國內知名企業的鋁產品制造基地。目前我公司正大力發展汽車零配件產品的生產和加工,并成功與英國捷豹路虎公司開展合作,直接出口到英國,為捷豹XE、XF、F-Pace、I-Pace等車型提供零件。而冷擠壓產品作為我公司的新發展方向之一,也已成功打入英國和美國市場。

20
擁有600噸-6000噸擠壓線20條
2
氧化線兩條
3
噴涂線三條
生產上嚴格執行
在生產上,我們嚴格執行GB5237以及EN755-9標準,并通過三坐標、投影儀、光譜分析儀、晶相儀、拉力試驗機等先進的檢測設備對產品進行檢驗,將產品質量始終保持在一個較高水準。
一切為了最終的使用者
我們的技術和研發部門首先考慮的是產品的最終使用者。經驗豐富的工程師不僅能根據客戶的要求,調整產品性能, 最大程度滿足客戶的需求,還可以幫客戶改進結構,節省成本,使得產品能全面而簡便地運用到建設上。
我們深知只有本著誠信和提供一流產品及優質服務,才能更好地被廣大用戶接受,才能在驚濤駭浪的商海中揚帆前進。
欧美人妻AⅤ中文字幕,亚洲AV片不卡无码久久尤物TV,人妻无码AV中文系列久久软件,最好看的最新的中文字幕1